Home / Sports / IPL 2015 / RCB vs RR Live Streaming | RCB vs RR Live scorecard Match 29 Preview Playing 11 Scoreboard IPL 8 2015

RCB vs RR Live Streaming | RCB vs RR Live scorecard Match 29 Preview Playing 11 Scoreboard IPL 8 2015


RCB vs RR Live Streaming | RCB vs RR Live Updates

RCB vs RR Live scorecard, RCB vs RR live score, RCB vs RR live streaming,RCB vs RR live score, RCB vs RR live scoreboard, Rajasthan Royals  (RR) vs (RCB) Royal Challenger Bangalore Live HD Streaming, RCB vs RR live scorecard, RR vs RCB highlights, RCB vs RR 2015, RR vs RCB 2015, RR vs RCB live streaming, live score RR vs RCB, RCB vs RR live streaming, RR vs RCB live scorecard, RR vs RCB match 29, RR vs RCB preview, RCB vs RR prediction and toss report.

Today’s 29th IPL 8 2015 Match battle Between Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challenger Bangalore, Wednesday April 29th 2015, venue of Bangalore.

You can watch Online IPL 8 Match 29 Live Streaming & Live Scorecard, highlights, results & Man of the Match, RCB vs RR Complete Scoreboard.

Live Score Card: IPLT20.com

The Rajasthan Royals (abbreviated as RR) are a cricket franchise representing the city of Jaipur in the IPL Founded in 2008 as one of the initial 8 IPL franchises, the team is owned by Manoj Badale and is currently captained by Shane Watson, coached by Paddy Uptonand mentored by Rahul Dravid.



Rajasthan Royals Players: 

  1. Ajinkya Rahane
  2. Steven Smith
  3. Shane Watson
  4. Tim Southee
  5. Rajat Bhatia
  6. Dhawal Kulkarni
  7. Karun Nair
  8. Ankit Sharma
  9. Abhishek Nayar
  10. Kane Richardson
  11. Dishant Yagnik
  12. James Faulkner
  13. Pravin Tambe
  14. Sanju Samson
  15. Stuart Binny
  16. Vikramjeet Malik
  17. Ben Cutting
  18. Rahul Tewatia
  19. Deepak Hooda

The Royal Challengers Bangalore (abbreviated as RCB) are a franchise cricket team based in Bengaluru, Karnataka that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL) currently captained by Virat Kohli, and coached by Daniel Vettori. The team is owned by Vijay Mallya.



RCB Players 2015:

  1. Virat Kohli
  2. Ashok Dinda
  3. Mitchell Starc
  4. AB de Villiers
  5. Darren Sammy
  6. Subramaniam Badrinath
  7. Chris Gayle
  8. Varun Aaron
  9. Iqbal Abdulla
  10. Manvinder Bisla
  11. Mandeep Singh
  12. Abu Nechim
  13. Dinesh Karthik
  14. Jalaj Saxena
  15. Yuzvendra Chahal
  16. Harshal Patel
  17. Sandeep Warrier
  18. Vijay Zol
  19. David Wiese
  20. Adam Milne
  21. Nic Maddinson
  22. Sean Abbott
  23. Rilee Rossouw

About Ali

www.utvplus.com shows my passion of Blogging ...

One comment

  1. i want RCB to win

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *