Home / Sports / Pakistan vs England Live Ptv Sports 1st ODI 11 November

Pakistan vs England Live Ptv Sports 1st ODI 11 November



Loading...

Pakistan vs England Live Ptv Sports 1st ODI 11 November

After defeat in Test series by 2-0 its time for England to comeback in Odi series against Pakistan, Today here js 1st ODI being played at Abu Dhabi.

Pakistan team is more balance and strong than England in ODI Format and pitches also supports in Abu Dhabi so it can be consider a very tough match for England today.

PAK Vs England first ODI eleventh Nov 2015 Live Score on Ptv Sports Pakistan versus England ODI Live online on Ptv Sports, The first ODI Match Pakistan versus England will be Played at Abu Dhabi. PTV Sports will Live Telecast Pakistan versus England first ODI Live. Calendar time for PAK versus ENG first ODI is 11:00 GMT | 4:30 PM IST | 4:00 PM of Pakistan Time. The first ODI match of Pak versus Eng is timetable to be played on 11 November 2015.

Pakistan vs England Live Ptv Sports 1st ODI 11 November

Britain Tour of UAE 2015: first ODI – Pakistan versus England

Venue: Sheik Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

Date: Nov 11 Wed

Begin Time: 11:00 GMT | 04:30 PM IST | 4:00 PM PKT

Loading...

About [email protected]

www.utvplus.com shows my passion of Blogging ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*