Home / Sports / Cricket / Pakistan Cricket Squad for Bangladesh Tour 17 April 2015.

Pakistan Cricket Squad for Bangladesh Tour 17 April 2015.


Saeed Ajmal and Hafeez Returns to Pakistan Squad. Umer Akmal and Nasir Jamshed dropped from Team.

PCB new Chief Selector Haroon Rasheed announced the three format squad for Bangladesh tour starting from 17 April 2015. Haroon Rasheed said Bangladesh tour is very important for Pakistan cricket team rebuild process.

Pakistan Cricket Team will play two Tests, three ODIs and one T20Is in Bangladesh this month.

Tour Shedule.


Pakistan Test Squad:

Misbah-ul-Haq (Captain), Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Sami Aslam, Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Haris Sohail, Saeed Ajmal, Yasir Shah, Zulfiqar Babar, Sarfraz Ahmed, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Sohail Khan, Rahat Ali

Pakistan ODI Squad:

Azhar Ali (Captain), Sarfraz Ahmed (V. Captain), Mohammad Hafeez, Asad Shafiq, Fawad Alam, Mohammad Rizwan, Haris Sohail, Sohaib Maqsood, Sami Aslam, Saeed Ajmal, Yasir Shah, Wahab Riaz, Rahat Ali, Ehsan Adil, Sohail Khan

Pakistan T-20 Squad:

Shahid Afridi (Captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Hafeez, Mukhtar Ahmed, Sohaib Maqsood, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Rizwan, Saeed Ajmal, Sohail Tanvir, Saad Nasim, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Khan, Umar Gul, Junaid Khan.


About Ali

www.utvplus.com shows my passion of Blogging ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *