Home / Sports / Pak vs England Live Stream 1st Odi 11 Nov 2015

Pak vs England Live Stream 1st Odi 11 Nov 2015



loading...

Pak vs England Live Stream 1st Odi 11 Nov 2015

After annihilation in Test arrangement by 2-0 its time for England to rebound in Odi arrangement against Pakistan, Today here js first ODI being played at Abu Dhabi.

Pakistan group is more adjust and solid than England in ODI Format and contributes likewise bolsters Abu Dhabi so it can be consider an extremely intense match for England today.

PAK Vs England first ODI eleventh Nov 2015 Live Score on Ptv Sports Pakistan versus England ODI Live online on Ptv Sports, The first ODI Match Pakistan versus England will be Played at Abu Dhabi. PTV Sports will Live Telecast Pakistan versus England first ODI Live. Logbook time for PAK versus ENG first ODI is 11:00 GMT | 4:30 PM IST | 4:00 PM of Pakistan Time. The main ODI match of Pak versus Eng is timetable to be played on 11 November 2015.

Britain Tour of UAE 2015: first ODI – Pakistan versus England

Venue: Sheik Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

Date: Nov 11 Wed

Begin Time: 11:00 GMT | 04:30 PM IST | 4:00 PM PKT

Pakistan vs England 1st Odi 11 Nov Live Stream, Pakistan vs England 1st Odi Live, Pakistan vs England Live Odi Match November 11 , 2015.England odi squad,pakistan odi team players against england 2015,england team players in 1st odi vs pakistan,pakistan vs england 1st odi live streaming ten sports,pakistan vs england odi match 11 th day ptv sports live,pakistan vs great britain 1st odi 11 Nov live,pak vs eng 1st odi 11 Nov,pak vs eng odi 11 Nov live hd ten sports stream,Pak Vs England 1st Odi 11 Nov,11  November 2015.

Pak vs England Live Stream 1st Odi 11 Nov 2015



About [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *