Home / International News / NA-246 BY Election 2015 Results Details

NA-246 BY Election 2015 Results Details


General elections were held on 11 May 2013. Nabeel Gabol of MQM won by leaf of 137,874 votes against PTI candidate, This seat is now vacant because Nabeel Gabool resigned from MQM Party.


By-Elections are scheduled to be held again on 23 March 2015.

PTI nominated Imran Ismail, and MQM Kanwar Naveed for this seat.

Results awaited 


About Ali

www.utvplus.com shows my passion of Blogging ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *