Home / Sports / IPL 2015 / KKR vs SRH Live Score | KKR vs SRH Live scorecard Match 19 Preview Playing 11 Scoreboard IPL 8 2015

KKR vs SRH Live Score | KKR vs SRH Live scorecard Match 19 Preview Playing 11 Scoreboard IPL 8 2015


IPL 2015 Match 19| SRH vs KKR Live Updates

KKR vs SRH  scorecard, KKR vs SRH live score, KKR vs SRH live score, KKR vs SRH live score,KKR vs SRH live scorecard, kolkata knight riders (KKR) vs (SRH) Sunrisers Hyderabad  Live Score, KKR vs SRH live scorecard, KKR vs SRH highlights, KKR vs SRH 2015, KKR vs SRH 2015, KKR vs SRH live streaming, live score KKR vs SRH, KKR vs SRH live streaming,KKR vs SRH live scorecard, KKR vs SRH match 19,KKR vs SRH preview, KKR vs SRH prediction.

Today’s 19th IPL 8 2015 Match battle Between kolkata knight riders (KKR) vs (SRH) Sunrisers Hyderabad, Wednesday April 22th 2015, venue of ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam.

You can watch Online IPL 8 Match 19 Live Streaming & Live Scorecard, highlights, results & Man of the Match, KKR vs SRH Complete Scoreboard.

Kolkata Knight Riders franchise representing Kolkata in the Indian Premier League. The franchise is owned by Bollywood actor Shah Rukh Khan’s company Red Chillies Entertainment in partnership with actress Juhi Chawla and her husband Jay Mehta from the Mehta Group.

KKR Captain: Gautam Gambhir

KKR has played 4 Matches till now with 3 winnings and only 1 match loss, NRR is 0.563 and 6 points.

KKR team players and standings

Kolkata Knight Riders Players:

Gautam Gambhir
Andre Russell
Chris Lynn
Kuldeep Yadav
Manish Pandey
Suryakumar Yadav
Morne Morkel
Patrick Cummins
Piyush Chawla
Robin Uthappa
Ryan ten Doeschate
Shakib Al Hasan
Sunil Narine
Umesh Yadav
Veer Pratap Singh
Yusuf Pathan

Sunrisers Hyderabad cricket franchise based in the city of Hyderabad that plays in the (IPL). The team is managed by Kalanithi Maran of the Sun TV channel Network owner.

SRH Captain: David Warner

SRH has played 4 matches so for with only 1 victory having 3 lost, NRR is -0.318 and points 2.

Sunrisers Hyderabad team

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players:

Shikhar Dhawan
Ashish Reddy
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Chama Milind
Dale Steyn
David Warner
Ishant Sharma
Karn Sharma
KL Rahul
Moises Henriques
Naman Ojha
Parveez Rasool
Ricky Bhui


About Ali

www.utvplus.com shows my passion of Blogging ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *