Home / Sports / IPL 2015 / IPL 2015: SRH vs KXIP Match 27 Scorecard | KXIP vs SRH Live Update

IPL 2015: SRH vs KXIP Match 27 Scorecard | KXIP vs SRH Live Update


KXIP vs SRH Live Score Playing 11 Preview Scoreboard 

Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 27th Match, IPL8 Live Streaming 27 April 2015, SRH vs KXIP IPL8 players Preview, SRH vs KXIP Live Score Match 27 Preview live Ipl 8 2015, Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings Eleven Punjab 27th Match, IPL8 Live Streaming 27/04/2015 , KXIP vs SRH IPL8 PreviewKXIP VS SRH 27th Match live streaming sony six,KXIP vs SRH Live Score, Stream and Who Will Win KXIP vs SRH IPL8 Match 27th 27/04/2015, SRH vs KXIP 27th match Live streaming 27th April 2015, KXIP vs SRH 27th match on 27th April 2015, IPL 2015 27th match, Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live Streaming, SRH vs KXIP live streaming, Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) SunRisers Hyderabad(SRH) 27th T20 Match of IPL 2015 at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, 27, Live transmission at Sky Sports.

Live Scorecard: IPLT20.com

Sunrisers Hyderabad cricket franchise based in the city of Hyderabad that plays in the (IPL). The team is managed by Kalanithi Maran of the Sun TV channel Network owner.

SRH Captain: David Warner

SRH vs kxip

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players:

Shikhar Dhawan
Ashish Reddy
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Chama Milind
Dale Steyn
David Warner
Ishant Sharma
Karn Sharma
KL Rahul
Moises Henriques
Naman Ojha
Parveez Rasool
Ricky Bhui

Kings XI Punjab:  Franchise cricket team based in Mohali, Punjab, that plays in the IPL. The team is jointly owned by leading Bollywood actress Preity Zinta but now she is going to sale it.


KXIP Players:

Axar Patel
Anureet Singh
Beuran Hendricks
David Miller
George Bailey
Glenn Maxwell
Gurkeerat Singh Mann
Karanveer Singh
Manan Vora
Mitchell Johnson
Parvinder Awana
Rishi Dhawan
Sandeep Sharma
Shardul Thakur
Shaun Marsh
Shivam Sharma
Thisara Perera
Virender Sehwag
Wriddhiman Saha


About [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *