Home / Sports / IPL 2015 / IPL 2015 live Match 36 RR vs DD | RR vs DD Live Stream 3 May 2015

IPL 2015 live Match 36 RR vs DD | RR vs DD Live Stream 3 May 2015


RR vs DD Live Score Playing 11 Preview Scoreboard 

IPL 2015 live Match 36 RR vs DD

RR vs DD, IPL live Match 36 RR vs DD, Match 36 IPL May 03, 2015 Live Streaming Set Max, Sony Six, Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Match 36, RR vs DD, 36rd Match Live scorecard, RR vs DD of IPL 2015 , RR vs DD live 36th Match IPL Who Will Win RR vs DD Sunday May 3rd 2015, RR vs DD 36th T20, IPL Live Streaming | RR vs DD Live Streaming, RR vs DD Head to Head, Highlights, RR vs DD 36th Match Highlights 3rd May, Sky Sports Live, SET MAX Live, Sony Six Live, RR vs DD 05-2015, Geo Super Live, ITV Networks Live, Willow TV Live, live cricket streaming live hq, IPL 2015 live Match 36 RR vs DD, Watch live cricket match on android mobile, watch Set Max on mobile, watch star sports on android mobile, Set Max RR vs DD LIVE SCORE CRICINFO CRICBUZZ Cricket news, Live Streaming, Live Telecast, IPL 2015 live scorecard.

Live Updates Here www.IPLT20.com

Delhi Daredevils team is the Delhi franchise of the IPL in cricket. Founded in 2008, the team is currently captained by JP Duminy and coached is former South African cricketer Gary Kirsten.

IPL 2015 live Match 36 RR vs DD

Dehli Daredevils Players: 

Jean-Paul Duminy
Kedar Jadhav
Manoj Tiwary
Mohammed Shami
Nathan Coulter-Nile
Quinton De Kock
Saurabh Tiwary
Shahbaz Nadeem
Mayank Agarwal
Imran Tahir
Jayant Yada

Rajasthan Royals: Cricket franchise representing the city of Jaipur in the IPL. Founded in 2008 as one of the initial 8 IPL franchises, the team is owned by Manoj Badale and is currently captained by Shane Watson.

IPL 2015 live Match 36 RR vs DD


Rajasthan Royals Players: 

  1. Ajinkya Rahane
  2. Steven Smith
  3. Shane Watson
  4. Tim Southee
  5. Rajat Bhatia
  6. Dhawal Kulkarni
  7. Karun Nair
  8. Ankit Sharma
  9. Abhishek Nayar
  10. Kane Richardson
  11. Dishant Yagnik
  12. James Faulkner
  13. Pravin Tambe
  14. Sanju Samson
  15. Stuart Binny
  16. Vikramjeet Malik
  17. Ben Cutting
  18. Rahul Tewatia
  19. Deepak Hooda

About Ali

www.utvplus.com shows my passion of Blogging ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *