Home / Sports / ICC World Cup 2015 News / ICC World Cup 2015: Quarter Finals Schedule

ICC World Cup 2015: Quarter Finals Schedule



ICC World Cup 2015: Pakistan’s win against Ireland completes the line-up for the Quarter-finals

Pool A: New Zealand claiming top spot, while Australia (2nd), Sri Lanka (3rd) and Bangladesh (4th).

Pool B: India has finished on top,While South Africa (2nd), Pakistan (3rd) and West Indies (4th).

Quarter Finals Shedule:

Wed 18 March – Sri Lanka v South Africa, Sydney Cricket Ground.

Thu 19 March – Bangladesh v India, Melbourne Cricket Ground.

Fri 20 March – Australia v Pakistan, Adelaide Oval

Sat 21 March – New Zealand v West Indies, Wellington Regional Stadium

Semi Finals 

Tue 24 March – Winner (NZ v WI) v Winner (SL v SA), Eden Park, Auckland

Thu 26 March – Winner (Aus v Pak) v Winner  (BD v Ind), SCG, Sydney


Sun 29 March – Melbourne Cricket Ground

If a quarter-final or semi-final is tied, abandoned due to rain, then the team that finished in the higher position in the Pool stage will be declared winner.


About Ali

www.utvplus.com shows my passion of Blogging ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *