Home / Sports / IPL 2015 / CSK vs RCB Live Match 20th Live Stream|RCB vs CSK IPL 8 2015

CSK vs RCB Live Match 20th Live Stream|RCB vs CSK IPL 8 2015


Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challenger Bangalore 20th match IPL 2015 Live Updates.

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings 20th Match, IPL8 Live Streaming 22/04/2015 – CSK vs RCB IPL8 Preview, Schedule time for T20 match is 8:00 Pm India Time | 02:30 GMT | 07:30 PM of Pakistan time, CSK vs RCB Live Score Match 20 Preview live Ipl 8 2015, Chennai super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 20th Match, IPL8 Live Streaming 22/04/2015 , RCB vs CSK IPL8 Preview, Royal Challengers Bangalore VS CSK 20th Match live streaming sony six, RCB vs CSK Live Score, Stream and Who Will Win RCB vs CSK IPL8 Match 20th 22/04/2015, CSK vs RCB 20th match Live streaming 22th April 2015, RCB vs CSK 20th match on 22th April, 2015, IPL 2015, 20th match Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai super kings Live Streaming, CSK vs RCB live streaming, Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Chennai super kings (CSK) 20th T20 Match of IPL 2015 at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, 22-04-2015, Sky Sports Live.

A very crucial match between CSK vs RCB today will play at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore.

Virot vs Dhoni

CSK is Leading with 3 wins out of 4 matches including 0.846 of NNR with 6 Points.

RCB with its average performance having 1 victory out of 3 matches still having chance to comeback by defeating CSK, NNR is -0.648 with 2 Points.

Chennai Super Kings is a franchise cricket team based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu that plays in the (IPL) was Founded in 2008, the team is being captained by Mahendra Singh Dhoni and coached by Stephen Fleming.

csk squad

CSK Players 2015:

  1. Suresh Raina
  2. Mahendra Singh Dhoni
  3. Ravindra Jadeja
  4. Ravichandran Ashwin
  5. Faf du Plessis
  6. Kyle John Abbott
  7. Dwayne Bravo
  8. Samuel Badree
  9. Brendon McCullum
  10. Baba Aparajith
  11. Michael Hussey
  12. Ronit More
  13. Mohit Sharma
  14. Ashish Nehra
  15. Pawan Negi
  16. Dwayne Smith
  17. Ishwar Pandey
  18. Mithun Manhas
  19. Rahul Sharma
  20. Matt Henry

Royal Challengers Bangalore franchise cricket team based in Bengaluru, Karnataka that plays in the Indian (IPL). The team has made two final appearances in the IPL seasons, losing both (in 2009 to the Deccan Chargers and in 2011 to the Chennai Super Kings, Virat Kohli is current Captain in this season.


RCB Players 2015:

  1. Virat Kohli
  2. Ashok Dinda
  3. Mitchell Starc
  4. AB de Villiers
  5. Darren Sammy
  6. Subramaniam Badrinath
  7. Chris Gayle
  8. Varun Aaron
  9. Iqbal Abdulla
  10. Manvinder Bisla
  11. Mandeep Singh
  12. Abu Nechim
  13. Dinesh Karthik
  14. Jalaj Saxena
  15. Yuzvendra Chahal
  16. Harshal Patel
  17. Sandeep Warrier
  18. Vijay Zol
  19. David Wiese
  20. Adam Milne
  21. Nic Maddinson
  22. Sean Abbott
  23. Rilee Rossouw



About Ali

www.utvplus.com shows my passion of Blogging ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *